Ojas Rawal We are Wholesome Gujarati Comedy show.

Happy New Year πŸ₯³ #SaalMubaraq πŸŽ‰ . PC: @dhruv_c_desai . #diwali2020 #celebrations #mumbai #india #gujarati #festive #mood #celebrating #diwali #actor #OjasRawal #orange #kurta #tradition #culture #ethnic #wear #smiling #happyme #festivaloflights #indian #portrait ##ojas #smile #indianfestival #happynewyear #happydiwali #deepawali #deepavali

Happy New Year πŸ₯³ #SaalMubaraq πŸŽ‰ . PC: @dhruv_c_desai . #diwali2020 #celebrations #mumbai #india #gujarati #festive #mood #celebrating #diwali #actor #OjasRawal #orange #kurta #tradition #culture #ethnic #wear #smiling #happyme #festivaloflights #indian #portrait ##ojas #smile #indianfestival #happynewyear #happydiwali #deepawali #deepavali

Happy New Year πŸ₯³ #SaalMubaraq πŸŽ‰ . PC: @dhruv_c_desai . #diwali2020 #celebrations #mumbai #india #gujarati #festive #mood #celebrating #diwali #actor #OjasRawal #orange #kurta #tradition #culture #ethnic #wear #smiling #happyme #festivaloflights #indian #portrait ##ojas #smile #indianfestival #happynewyear #happydiwali #deepawali #deepavali

Read More

Is Diwali, apno ke saath dil kholke khushiyaan manayiyeπŸͺ”Apno se kariye ek #KhushiyonKaWaada πŸ₯³ . Production House: 9islands Production (@9islandsproduction) Client: NTF Sarees (@nicetexfab) Producer: Kunal Chauhan (@kunallchauhan) . Cast: Ojas Rawal (@ojasrawal), Chhaya Vora (@chhaya_vora), Tanvi Malhara ( @tanvi_malhara) . Writer & Director: Manthan Joshi (@manthan_kalpana) Assistant Director: Abhishek Pathak (@abhi.pathak) & Akshay Khodal (@akshaykhodal) . Cinematographer: Dhruv Desai (@dhruv_c_desai) First Ac & Focus Puller:Β Chetan Rana (@mr_rana5) . Editor / Di: Aman Sukhadia (@amansukhadia) . Production Designer: Neal Doshi (@neel2128) & Setu Upadhyaya (@setu.upadhyaya) Art Assistants: Hiral Shah (@hiralshah) Soham, Dhwani Sukhadia (@dhvani_sukhadiya_04) . Costume Styling: Shikhaa Modi (@theshikhaamodi) & Juhi Master (@jaimini789) Makeup: Ghanshyam Kataria . Sound Recordist: Gaurav Kapadia (@gauravkapadiyamusic) . Music: Rishit Jhaveri (@rishitjhaveri) Vocal: Arjav Raval (@arjav_music) Mix Master: Atik Vashisht (@atik.vashisht) Jimmy Desai (@jimmy_desai), Rishi Limbad (@hashtagrishi) . Executive Producer: Cinesta Production (Aman Sukhadia) . Production Controller: Chintan Chauhan (@chintan__2399) Production Runner: Krishna . Spot: Umesh Dada . Special Thanks: Mehul Surti (@mehulsurtiofficial) Manoj Sukhadia (@manoj__sukhadia) Jyoti Swami (@ablazenaari) Saivalini Kapadia (@shaivalini_29) Harnish Chokshi (@harnisharnish) . #new #ad #film #saree #NTF #sarees #indian #apparel #fashion #brand #ethnicwear #traditional #actors #OjasRawal #ahmedabad #vadodara #surat #diwali #newyear #lamps #decoration #gifts #festival #lights #india #hindi #gujarati #happydiwali #diwali2020

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Read More

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Happy Diwali πŸŽ‡ & Happy New Year πŸŽ† to you all! May this festival herald the beginning of a splendid 2019! 🌠 #HappyDiwali #HappyNewYear #HappyDiwali2018 #India #Mumbai #BestWishes #Happy #Diwali #festivaloflights #festivalfashion #festivaloutfit #Gujarat #Gujarati #OjasRawal #enjoy #love #happiness #smile #selfie #selfietime #selfienation #indian #desi #ethnic #floral #floraldesign #floralprint #indianoutfit #ethnicwear #goodtimes

Read More